Leading The Way In King & Snohomish Counties, WA!

Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm Daily

AFTER Hours Text: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Reviews

EXCELLENT
122 reviews on
Kevin J
Kevin J
January 9, 2024
Contacted numerous moving companies for a move to Montana in early December. Shane at A Perfect Mover reached back out quickly and was the only one that requested a walk through of the house to establish an accurate quote. I received an all inclusive quote the evening of the walk through. Shane was professional and sought out information and provided much needed information to make the move go smoothly. With the weather predicting snow for most of the trip, they sent a full crew to pack and load the majority of the 4 bedroom house the day prior to scheduled departure. Carl and Helios arrived the next day to load up the final items and head to Montana to meet us there the next day. The two of them were awesome. Very careful to not damage items and to piece the loading together to make sure they fit everything in the truck safely. The weather was turning for the worse, but they kept a great attitude, even with I-90 closing and them having to change their planned route. We met Carl and Helios in Kalispell the next day (snow the whole trip). Same great attitude as the two of them carefully unloaded the truck, placed items where needed, put furniture back together and gave us a great start in our new home, while they made the trip back to Washington. Highly recommend A Perfect Mover - great experience during a stressful time.
Heather Poole
Heather Poole
December 30, 2023
I really I appreciate A Perfect Mover, Moving and Storage! They help me move the day before Christmas Eve with less than a week lead time! Their guys are strong and efficient, friendly and polite. I would recommend them to my grandma and they deserve a little extra for their careful touch. Thank you, Travis and Ricardo
Smoking Monkey
Smoking Monkey
December 29, 2023
Very professional and very friendly. Moved everything in the pouring rain and covered all my belongings in and out of the truck. They even put down a long carpet to not track rain/mud. Carl and Scott were very nice during a difficult time for me and even put a smile on my face, I highly recommend them and will definitely call again if needed!
Carly Stuart
Carly Stuart
December 17, 2023
Scott, Carl, and Helios were all amazing, dependable movers who took good care of our stuff and didn’t mind our messy disaster of a house. They took apart furniture when needed and even helped us load our cars in addition to the truck. They set up beds and were careful with our weird parking situation. I will use these movers again!
Troy Travis
Troy Travis
December 15, 2023
UPDATE: ** I posted a review here less than a week ago about my furniture that was damaged during assembly after our move by After A Perfect Mover. A rep contacted my wife about said damage, and they offered to refund an amount that was agreeable to us. I want to express my thanks to A Perfect Mover for realizing their mistake, taking ownership of it, offering to change their furniture reassembly process after moving customers and offering to cover the majority of the cost of replacement headboard and dresser mirror. I'm not one to blast companies on social media for the sole purpose of personal gain. I appreciate the young men that helped us move as we were on the 4th floor of an apartment building and there were a lot of stairs to deal with (one reason I couldn't do the move myself), as was reflected in tips we gave each person.
Sunny InSanDiego
Sunny InSanDiego
December 1, 2023
Highly recommend! CJ and Rick moved my mom yesterday and they were fabulous! They were very prompt, efficient, kind, and professional. They know their stuff! I asked for an added drop off at Goodwill and they were wonderful about it. Move even came in under the quoted time. Shane was very prompt, helpful and professional during the booking process, was very patient with my numerous questions. Wonderful experience from start to finish! Thanks guys!
Josie Mc.
Josie Mc.
November 25, 2023
These guys are the best. On time, very careful with my items. Only movers I will ever use. Carl and Helios are great.
Tyler
Tyler
November 6, 2023
Simple, easy, seamless. Good choice if you’re looking for quality movers.
Linda Sanchez-Suwaneh
Linda Sanchez-Suwaneh
October 15, 2023
I will never use them again. They were so unprofessional and threw things in boxes and did not lable anything. I would not recommend them. Terrible Company.
서재욱
서재욱
October 13, 2023
Punctual and Kind. Really appreciate it!

We're Ready When You Are!